ACT Board of Directors

ACT is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. In 2016, the Board Members are:

Scott Antle – Chair of the ACT Board, Manager, Colon Cancer Screening Program, Eastern Health
Ashley Crocker - Health Promotion and Education Consultant, Eastern Health
Susan Haskell - Clinical Consultant for Respiratory Therapy Specialists Inc.
Karla Loder – Health Promotion and Education Consultant, Labrador Grenfell Health
Matthew Cooper – Recreation Newfoundland and Labrador
Christine Hicks - Health Promotion Consultant, Central Health
Greg Noel – Executive Director, NL Lung Association
Matthew Piercey – Executive Director, Canadian Cancer Society, St. John’s Division
Tanya Barnes-Matthews - Health Promotion and Education Consultant, Western Health
Melita Paul - Learning for Life Diabetes Consultant, Nunaukavut Government
Bernie Squires – Health Promotion Consultant, Department of Health and Community Services
Mary-Lynn Pender - Newfoundland and Labrador Smokers' HelpLine